Follow the game on the Cheetah Rugby App

Team Announcement: Toyota Free State u.21

Posted on Friday, 16 Oct 2020

Team Announcement:  Toyota Free State u.21

SA Rugby Under-21 Championship

For the third round fixtures on Sunday, 18 October, the Toyota Free State u.21’s will be facing DHL  Western Province u.21.  Kick-off is at 10:30 at Emirates Airline Park in Johannesburg 

DHL WP u.21 vs Toyota Free State u.21

Sunday, 18 October, 13:45

15.  Cohan Jasper

14.   Cham Mzondeki 

13.   Conan LeFleur (C) 

12.   Shayne Bolton

11.  Sabbat Jaundre

10.   Charles Williams

9.    Cornel Korff

8.    Gideon van Wyk

7.    Lohan Potgieter

6.    Gustav Meyer

5.    Ruben Cronje

4.    Thabang Mahlasi 

3.    JW Meads

2.    William Moffat

1.    Wihan Marais

16.   Johan Schutte

17.    Janus Venter

18.   Gerrit Visser

19.   Thapelo Ramoshaba 

20.   Pierre Uys 

21.   Hlumelo Klaas

22.   Aya Matroos

23.   Franco Smith

24.   Henty Beukes

25.   Janco van Heyningen 

Next match:  Toyota Free State u.21 vs Cell C Sharks u.21 on Sunday, 25 October at 10:30. 

Share this article:

  Visit the official Covid-19 Portal  More Information
Visit the official Covid-19 Potal