Toyota Cheetahs vs Cardiff Blues

Live @Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein

Current Logs

Contact Us

Free State Rugby Stadium Location

contact form

contact information

call Fax: +27 (0)51 430 6434
call Email: info@fsrugby.co.za
Ticket Information: tickets@fsrugby.co.za
call Toyota Stadium
Att Horak Avenue | Bloemfontein
Free State | South Africa
Lat: -29.117616, Long: 26.208747
call PO Box 15
Bloemfontein
Free State | South Africa
9300

Additional Contact Information

Harold Verster Managing Director
harold@fsrugby.co.za
Franco Smith Director of Rugby
francos@fsrugby.co.za
MJ Smith Rugby Department
mj@fsrugby.co.za
Karien Delport General Manager Finances CA(SA)
karien@fsrugby.co.za
Piet de Necker General Manager Operations
pietdn@fsrugby.co.za
Kobus le Roux General Manager Commercial
kobus@fsrugby.co.za
Randy September General Manager Communications
randy@fsrugby.co.za
Dr. Rudi de Wet Medical Department
marile.med@fsrugby.co.za

Free State Rugby Union
Jerry Segwaba President
General Manager Free State Rugby Union vacant
Selvyn Colby Manager: Amateur Rugby
scolby@fsrugby.co.za
Skillie Le Roux Manager: Referees
referees@fsrugby.co.za