Guinness Six Nations kicks off tonight in Paris

Posted on Thursday, 01 Feb 2019

Guinness Six Nations kicks off tonight in Paris

The Guinness Six Nations kicks of tonight when Wales take on France in Paris.

80 players from Guinness PRO14 will be playing in the Six Nations this weekend.

Wales Team:

 15. Liam Williams (Saracens)

14. George North (Ospreys)

13. Jonathan Davies (Scarlets)

12. Hadleigh Parkes (Scarlets)

11. Josh Adams (Worcester Warriors)

10. Gareth Anscombe (Cardiff Blues)

9. Tomos Williams (Cardiff Blues)

1. Rob Evans (Scarlets)

2. Ken Owens (Scarlets)

3. Tomas Francis (Exeter Chiefs)

4. Alun Wyn Jones – Capt. (Ospreys)

 5. Adam Beard (Ospreys)

 6. Josh Navidi (Cardiff Blues)

7. Justin Tipuric (Ospreys)

8. Ross Moriarty (Dragons)


16. Elliot Dee (Dragons)

17. Wyn Jones (Scarlets)

18. Samson Lee (Scarlets)

19. Cory Hill (Dragons)

20. Aaron Wainwright (Dragons)

21. Gareth Davies (Scarlets)

22. Dan Biggar (Northern Saint)

 23. Owen Watkin (Ospreys)

Venue: Stade de France, Paris. Date: Friday, 1 February Kick-off: 22:00

Ireland will defend their title in Dublin for a huge Test against England.

Ireland Team:

15. Robbie Henshaw (Leinster)

14. Keith Earls (Munster)

13. Garry Ringrose (Leinster)

12. Bundee Aki (Connacht)

11. Jacob Stockdale (Ulster)

10. Johnny Sexton, (Leinster)

9. Conor Murray (Munster)

 1. Cian Healy (Leinster)

2. Rory Best – Capt. (Ulster)

3. Tadhg Furlong (Leinster)

4. Devin Toner (Leinster)

5. James Ryan (Leinster)

6. Peter O’Mahony (Munster)

7. Josh van der Flier (Leinster)

8. CJ Stander (Munster)


16. Seán Cronin (Leinster)

17. Dave Kilcoyne (Munster)

18. Andrew Porter (Leinster)

19. Quinn Roux (Connacht)

20. Seán O’Brien (Leinster)

21. John Cooney (Ulster)

22. Joey Carbery (Munster)

23.Jordan Larmour (Leinster)

Venue: Aviva Stadium, Ireland. Date: Saturday, 2 February Kick-off: 18:45

Italy takes on Scotland in Edinburgh.

Scotland Team:

15. Stuart Hogg (Glasgow Warriors)

14. Tommy Seymour (Glasgow Warriors)

13. Huw Jones (Glasgow Warriors)

12. Sam Johnson (Glasgow Warriors)

11. Blair Kinghorn (Edinburgh)

10. Finn Russell (Racing 92)

9. Greig Laidlaw (Clermont Auvergne - captain)

1.Allan Dell (Edinburgh)

2.Stuart McInally (Edinburgh)

3. Willem Nel (Edinburgh)

4. Ben Toolis (Edinburgh)

5. Grant Gilchrist (Edinburgh)

6. Sam Skinner (Exeter Chiefs)

7. Jamie Ritchie (Edinburgh)

8. Ryan Wilson (Glasgow Warriors)


16. Jake Kerr (Leicester Tigers)

 17. Jamie Bhatti (Glasgow Warriors)

 18. Simon Berghan (Edinburgh)

19. Gary Graham (Newcastle)

20. Josh Strauss (Sale Sharks)

21.  Ali Price (Glasgow Warriors)

22. Adam Hastings (Glasgow Warriors)

23. Chris Harris (Newcastle)

Italy Team: 

15. Jayden Hayward (Benetton)

14. Angelo Esposito (Benetton)

13. Luca Morisi (Benetton)

12. Tommaso Castello (Zebre)

11. Michele Campagnaro (Wasps)

10. Tommaso Allan (Benetton)

9. Tito Tebaldi (Benetton)

1. Andrea Lovotti (Zebre)

2. Leonardo Ghiraldini (Toulouse)

3. Simone Ferrari (Benetton)

4. David Sisi (Zebre)

5. Dean Budd (Benetton)

6. Sebastian Negri (Benetton)

7. Braam Steyn (Benetton)

8. Sergio Parisse – Capt. (Stade Francais)


16. Luca Bigi (Benetton)

17. Cherif Traore (Benetton)

18. Tiziano Pasquali (Benetton)

19. Federico Ruzza (Benetton)

20. Jimmy Tuivaiti (Zebre)

21. Guglielmo Palazzani (Benetton)

22. Ian McKinley (Benetton)

23. Edoardo Padovani (Zebre)

Venue: Murrayfield Date: Saturday, 2 February Kick-off: 16:15

Share this article: