Are you a loyal supporter?

2019 Golden Loyalty Packages NOW available


Change to Toyota Cheetahs team

Posted on Thursday, 14 Jul 2017

Change to Toyota Cheetahs team

Late change to Toyota Cheetah team for tonight’s match against the Kings in Port Elizabeth.

Joseph Dweba will be replacing Elandré Huggett due to an injury.  Reinach Venter will be providing cover on the bench and be making his Vodacom Super Rugby debut when he gets called onto the field. 

Toyota Cheetahs vs Kings      
Vodacom SuperRugby, 14 July 2017, 19:00
1. Ox Nche
2. Joseph Dweba
3. Johan Coetzee
4. Carl Wegner
5. Reniel Hugo
6. Uzair Cassiem
7. Oupa Mohoje
8. Niell Jordaan
9. Tian Meyer
10. Fred Zeilinga
11. Raymond Rhule
12. Clinton Swart
13. Francois Venter (c )
14. William Small-Smith
15. Clayton Blommetjies

16. Reinach Venter
17. Charles Marais
18. Tom Botha
19. Armandt Koster
20. Junior Pokomela
21. Chris Dry
22. Ruan van Rensburg
23. Niel Marais

Share this article: