Toyota Cheetahs vs Cardiff Blues

Live @Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein

Current Logs

match day

Toyota Cheetahs vs. Benetton Treviso

LocationToyota Stadium

Anton Botha

Main Stand                                                      Student/Kids - R 20.00


Open Stand                                         Kids (under 7) - Free

R30.00                                      (must collect your ticket)

buy your ticket online!

purchase ticket
purchase ticket

match day information

Support the Toyota Cheetahs on Saturday when they take on Benetton Treviso from Italy on the 24 November, 14:30 in Toyota Stadium.

Suzie Swanepoel will be providing entertainment before and after the match at the Castle Deck. 

Tickets are only R40 for the main stand, R30 for the open stand and R20 for students and children over the age of 7 years.  Children under 7 can come in for free, but they need to collect a ticket from the ticket office. 

Remember, if you drive a Toyota, you can park for free in the Toyota VIP parking area inside Toyota Stadium!!  Entrance from Att Horak Avenue – first come, first serve.  Limited space available, so come early. 

Cheetah App

Our Cheetah App makes distribution and management of your match day ticket much easier and convenient.  Please ask the ticket office to assist you with the process.  No need to deliver tickets to clients anymore, just share the tickets via your phone or email.  

Get to the official Toyota Cheetah app:

Play store:


Avoid queues and purchase your STAND tickets online at tickets purchased from the ticket office in Toyota Stadium or online via the official Cheetah website are valid. Please be careful not to buy tickets elsewhere.

team announcement

POS name
1 Ox Nche
2 Joseph Dweba
3 Aranos Coetzee
4 Walt Steenkamp
5 JP du Preez
6 Gerhard Olivier
7 Junior Pokomela
8 Aidon Davis
9 Shaun Venter
10 Tian Schoeman
11 Rabz Maxwane
12 Nico Lee
13 Benhard Janse van Rensburg
14 William Small-Smith
15 Rhyno Smith
16 Reinach Venter
17 Charles Marais
18 Erich de Jager
19 Sintu Manjezi
20 Daniel Maartens
21 Abongile Nonkontwane
22 Tian Meyer
23 Louis Fouche

online ticket sales

experience the chase

purchase your online tickets here