Mega Drop Down Menu
Bookmark us
ABSA Currie Cup Scores
Date Home Score - Score Away Venue Time
Saturday, August 10, 2013 29 - 30 Coca-Cola Park, Jhb. 15:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 22 - 7 FS Stadium. Bfn 17:05
Saturday, October 05, 2013 21 - 52 GWK Park, Kby 14:00
Saturday, September 21, 2013 26 - 50 Mr Price Kings Park, Durban 15:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 27 - 29 FS Stadium, Bfn 17:05
Friday, September 13, 2013 26 - 23 FS Stadium, Bfn 19:10
Saturday, September 07, 2013 26 - 10 Loftus Versfeld, PTA 17:05
Saturday, August 31, 2013 40 - 20 FS Stadium, Bfn. 15:00
Friday, August 23, 2013 15 - 18 FS Stadium, Bfn 19:10
Saturday, August 17, 2013 15 - 14 DHL Newland Stadium, Cape Town 19:15
Saturday, October 19, 2013 33 - 22 Kings Park, Dbn 17:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014 34 - 27 FS Stadium, Bfn 15:00
Saturday, September 06, 2014 17 - 31 FS Stadium, Bfn 15:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014 30 - 30 FS Stadium, Bfn 15:00
Friday, September 26, 2014 22 - 31 FS Stadium, Bfn 19:00
Saturday, August 09, 2014 28 - 21 Mombela Stadium, Nelspruit 19:10
Saturday, August 23, 2014 19 - 16 Kings Park, Durban 19:10
Saturday, August 30, 2014 25 - 36 Kimberley 19:10
Saturday, September 20, 2014 22 - 37 Nelson Mandela Stadium, PE 15:00
Latest News
Harold Verster lig sluier oor Vrystaat-rugbysake Die bestuur van Vrystaa
Posted on Thursday, November 27, 2014
Marithy Pienaar will captain the Springbok Women Sevens in Dubai in the opening
Posted on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Marithy Pienaar will captain the Springbok Women Sevens in Dubai in the opening
Posted on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Home  |  T's & C's  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Players  |  Webmaster  |  Online Liquor Login
Copyright © 2012 - 2014 2012 Free State Cheetahs Pty (Ltd)