Mega Drop Down Menu
Bookmark us
ABSA Currie Cup Scores
Date Home Score - Score Away Venue Time
Saturday, August 10, 2013 29 - 30 Coca-Cola Park, Jhb. 15:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 22 - 7 FS Stadium. Bfn 17:05
Saturday, October 05, 2013 21 - 52 GWK Park, Kby 14:00
Saturday, September 21, 2013 26 - 50 Mr Price Kings Park, Durban 15:00
Friday, September 27, 2013 27 - 29 FS Stadium, Bfn 17:05
Friday, September 13, 2013 26 - 23 FS Stadium, Bfn 19:10
Saturday, September 07, 2013 26 - 10 Loftus Versfeld, PTA 17:05
Saturday, August 31, 2013 40 - 20 FS Stadium, Bfn. 15:00
Friday, August 23, 2013 15 - 18 FS Stadium, Bfn 19:10
Saturday, August 17, 2013 15 - 14 DHL Newland Stadium, Cape Town 19:15
Saturday, October 19, 2013 33 - 22 Kings Park, Dbn 17:00
Latest News
Toyota Free State Cheetahs u.19 vs Blue Buls u.19  Loftus B, Pretoria
Posted on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Vrystaters presteer oor wye rugbyfront Vrystaatse beamptes én spelers
Posted on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Craig Joubert appointed to referee Vodacom Super Rugby Final   Craig
Posted on Monday, July 28, 2014
9
Aug
Next Match
Steval Pumas vs Toyota FS Cheetahs
Home  |  T's & C's  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Players  |  Webmaster  |  Online Liquor Login
Copyright © 2012 - 2014 2012 Free State Cheetahs Pty (Ltd)