logo
Mega Drop Down Menu
Bookmark us
ABSA Currie Cup Scores
Date Home Score - Score Away Venue Time
Saturday, August 08, 2015 19 - 57 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 14:15
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9 - 3 DHL Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town 15:00
Friday, August 21, 2015 9 - 31 Griquas Park, Kimberley 19:10
Friday, August 28, 2015 28 - 21 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:10
Friday, September 04, 2015 24 - 17 Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10
Friday, September 11, 2015 32 - 24 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth 19:10
Saturday, September 19, 2015 44 - 24 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015 31 - 73 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 13:15
Saturday, October 03, 2015 37 - 37 Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 13:15
Latest News
Toyota Cheetahs take on Ospreys in Round 16   The Toyota Cheetahs wi
Posted on Friday, February 23, 2018
Belangrike Kennisgewing:  Ospreys vs Toyota Cheetahs – nie op TV uitg
Posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Die nuwe sal aanvanklik seisoenkaartjiehouers en kaartjiehouers se kaartjie gebr
Posted on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Home  |  T's & C's  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Players  |  Webmaster  |  Online Liquor Login
Copyright © 2012 - 2018 2012 Free State Cheetahs Pty (Ltd)